Select Page

Download Five Free Kindle Books

for Your Wednesday Afternoon

Prices are free for limited time only so please be sure to confirm the price is still free before downloading. Prices may change at any time. Follow our Ebook Deals for Nook and Kindle page to get daily free and bargain ebooks for Nook and Kindle.

Don’t have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or download a Free Kindle Reading App for your computer or mobile device!

***

free kindle booksBound by Desire (Club Desire)

Denise has always been a strong woman and the men in her life have expected her to be just as demanding and dominating under the covers. She never met the man that made her heart pulse with desire or who took control, because she was always in control, and it left her empty inside. Despite a successful career, and graduating at the top of her class in the FBI academy, she never had the same success in love. Her problem was she held a secret that she didn’t even want to admit to herself. A secret so dark and twisted that she pushed it to the bottom of her heart and hid it there. She had a secret desire to feel conquered, and completely ravished in bed. She wanted to be tied up and teased until she cried out in ecstasy. Denise never met the man she felt safe sharing her secret desire to submit to.

Until the day she met Victor.

Victor has a few private BDSM sex parties a month for those who like to indulge in fantasies of domination and submission. He is a master of pain and pleasure, and all she needs is an invitation…

This title was previously published and has been re-released.

Still free? Click HERE to find out!

***

free kindle booksLove on a Plate
Does everyone have to fight for Love? Or can you sometimes find ‘Love on a Plate?’ Seven very different people are about to find out. Gathered together for a weekly supermarket tasting panel, they are all at very different places in their lives.

Sarah has worked in London for nine years but after her partner ran off with an Italian model she returned to her home town to get over a failed relationship. Mark is local photographer, newly-widowed and struggling with getting back into the dating game. Sally is a high-powered lawyer but after a divorce is looking for a new man in her life.  Jason has been concealing his sexuality from his wife Stacey.

And Aarshiya is just eighteen – but already being forced into an arranged man with an older man she cares nothing for.  Forced together on the tasting panel, the group form some unlikely friendships…and some complex romances.  It quickly turns out that some things are more important than whether the supermarket has ordered the right Christmas puddings? Or are they?

‘Love on a Plate’ is a warm and witty story of relationships, marriage, infidelity….and cupcakes.  It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope.

Still free? Click HERE to find out!

***

free kindle booksKilling Kate
Jenna’s father made sure her childhood was miserable, and now he’s dead. Not as though that’s bad news, but it means Kate is back in her life.

Who is Kate? Kate only comes around when Jenna needs her, and now is one of those times. Kate is Jenna. Jenna is Kate. A mysterious and handsome man attracts her attention. At the same time, her brother some old friends from her past begin to surface, bringing her joy and comfort, but also danger. Jenna struggles with what she knows is right and what she wants…and what Kate makes her do. There is a fine line between her own desires and her dark side taking over.

Recommended for readers 18+ due to sensitive content and mature issues.

Still free? Click HERE to find out!

***

free kindle booksSchool Is A Nightmare #4 Yuck Mouth And The Thanksgiving Miracle
Justin is not a fan of Thanksgiving. He feels like it’s a “non-holiday”, but it’s November, and his teacher is in full blown Thanksgiving mode. She’s determined to help him learn the true meaning of Thanksgiving, but he’s just looking forward to a few days off from school. To earn them he’ll have to research Thanksgiving, dress up like a pilgrim, and suffer through countless lessons about the holiday.
Unfortunately for Justin, there’s no relief at home because his cousin Darwin is in town. He only met his cousin one time when he was real little, and the only thing he remembers about him is his horrific breath. Darwin is a proud, “non-brusher” and the stench is enough to clear a room.
Will Justin survive the big class feast at school? Can he handle sharing his room with his cousin Darwin “Yuck Mouth” McGee? Will he learn the true meaning of Thanksgiving? Find out in the latest installment of the School Is A Nightmare Series, Yuck Mouth And The Thanksgiving Miracle.

Still free? Click HERE to find out!

***

free kindle booksCaught In Time (Alysian Universe Series)
Rowyna Grae always thought that she was human until the day Arwoyn Telluria revealed that she had been created in a test tube using parts of his DNA, including the specific gene for time travel. He confides to her that she came to him long ago when he was a young child telling him that she was from the far future. So, he has created her to return to fulfill her destiny. But things go awry and Arwoyn dies too soon, the new regime wants to turn her into a stealth assassin, and the young lab assistant, Richard Steele, sends her to the wrong places and loses her. She lands with dangerously packed bags a thousand years into the past at the king’s hunting lodge with instructions to kill him as he is considered the original mutant that started the dangerous genetic line of what is called, “Talents”. Within a mere day, she manages to kill six men as she defends herself against robbers and rapists..and, of course, falls in love with the very man she is meant to kill not knowing who he really is. A gun, a book, and an alien crystal found in her luggage creates havoc as she changes the past and reorders Richard Steele’s world up the time stream. The charming medieval past isn’t so charming when there is no running water, no central heat, intrigue at the royal court and war on the horizon. Will she be forever “caught in time” or will she be “caught in time for a final rescue? What can a resourceful replicant do? Well, the answer is…a lot, and therein hangs the tale.

Still free? Click HERE to find out!