Select Page

99¢ Ebook Downloads:

Grace Lost (The Grace Series)


M Lauryl Lewis

available for limited time only 99¢ (save 92%)

Prices may change at any time. Please confirm price before downloading. Follow our Ebook Deals for Nook and Kindle page to get daily free and bargain ebooks for Nook and Kindle.

Don’t have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or download a Free Kindle Reading App for your computer or mobile device!


99¢ ebook downloadsamazon-buy-button_2

Twenty-year-old Zoe Kate is young and naïve, and quite frankly a loner. When her lifelong friend, Adam Boggs, comes home for the summer they find themselves thrust into the middle of a zombie plague. As they flee their hometown in hopes of finding safety, they come across two other survivors, Emilie and Gus. The group of four quickly form bonds and must make difficult choices at every turn in order to stay alive. They will witness unimaginable horrors and experience unthinkable losses as life and death mix together in ways that were never meant to be. Things aren’t always as they seem when God’s Grace has been lost to humanity.

Intended for mature audiences (language, graphic horror)

GRACE LOST is followed by TAINTED GRACE and DARK GRACE. Watch for FALLEN FROM GRACE (book four) – due out by early 2014, if not sooner!

Follow the author at: