Select Page

6/26 Morning Block of Book Deals for Nook & Kindle

*free for limited time only confirm still free before downloading


Spice Explosion by Betty Barnes available free for limited time on Kindle

Are you tired of eating tasteless meals every single day? Or that tasteless microwavable food you eat because cooking delicious food takes up just too much time? Or you simply just don’t have enough money to constantly eat at expensive restaurants? Stop accepting mediocre food into your body now!

This all-inclusive cookbook will color your taste palate with spices from all around the world. You no longer have to pay expensive restaurant bills or airline tickets to taste these delicacies. It would be like having the world’s cuisines in your kitchen. Don’t let the exotic flavors fool you into thinking these recipes are too difficult for you to make, because that simply is not true. With this easy-to-follow cookbook, you will feel like a Michelin star chef is guiding you through the cooking. Detailed instructions and even ingredients, written with precise measurements, are provided alongside each recipe.

Start using these time-efficient, easy-to-follow recipes to add some flavor into your busy life. You will never want to eat food without spices after trying this. Would You Like To Know More? Download your copy today! Scroll to the top of the page and click on the buy button P.S. Get ready to receive praises from your family and friends for cooking such mouthwatering dishes.

Genre: cookbook

kindle


All Over the Place by Serena Clarke available free for limited time on Kindle & Nook

A fun, engaging page-turner for lovers of smart chick lit and romantic women’s fiction…the perfect sweet escape for fans of Lucy Diamond, Jill Mansell, and Miranda Dickinson.

How far would you go to find the place you’re meant to be?

It was a South Pacific paradise…until it wasn’t. After a reality TV disaster in New Zealand, Livi Callaway heads back to London, determined to stay under the radar. But her new life is complicated by unexpected visitors from her old one, and new dangers and temptations lie in wait.

Late one night, she meets a mysteriously sexy American on the Underground – and the events that follow take her from the heart of London to the golden lights of Paris, via a trail of rock stars dead and alive. A family in disarray, a determined Swede, a crazed Australian, and a childhood friend (who might yet be more than that) have her all over the place as she tries to discover the American’s secret – while keeping her own.

With help – and occasional hindrance – from her friends, what she eventually finds is something unexpected…sometimes, running away can lead you to exactly what you didn’t know you needed.

Genre: womens fiction

kindle nook

Other books in the series:


Never Sleep by Cady Vance available free for limited time on Kindle

Thora Green had a life once upon a time.  But that ended the day her parents enrolled her in sleep clinic prison. At the facility, her chronic months-long insomnia is observed by scads of doctors, but she is never actually treated for her dire disease. In a feat of desperation, Thora escapes and heads straight for New York City. Buried deep in the city’s underbelly, there is rumored to be a secret haven called the Insomniacs’ Café: a place where people like Thora can find relief.

As Thora joins forces with Aiden and Florence, two fellow insomniacs, their midnight quest will take them from the dusty bookshelves of The Strand, to the smokey underground clubs in the Lower East Side, to countless taxi and subway rides. Clues leading to their final destination are waiting for them at every turn. But so are Sleepers—a powerful core of sworn-enemies to all Insomniacs— who wish to see Thora and her friends destroyed at any cost.

Genre: science fiction

kindle

Other books in the series:


Sin & Honey by Taryn Scarlett available free for limited time on Kindle and Nook

For fans of Anita Diamant’s The Red Tent comes the first novella in a scintillating new series featuring the Bible’s most powerful and seductive women…

So Jacob served seven years, and they seemed to him but a few days because of the love he had for her.  —Gen.29.20

Rachel was destined to love at first sight.
Leah’s only crime was falling for the wrong man.

Taryn Scarlett’s richly lyrical novella reimagines the classic story of sisters Rachel and Leah, torn apart over the same man. Or so history would have you think.

While Rachel has sworn her love to Jacob, Leah has in fact been carrying on a scintillating affair with a foreigner whom she is forbidden to love. When Rachel discovers Leah’s dark secret, the sisters’ faith and friendship are put to the ultimate test, especially when Rachel is given an impossible choice: in order to save Leah’s life, she must give up Jacob forever.

This is an ADULT story intended for readers over 18.

Genre: historical, literary fiction

kindle nook

Other books in the series: