Select Page
The Naughty Girls' Book Club by Sophie Hart available for $1.99 on Nook and KIndle limited time offer

$1.99 Bargain eBook:

The Naughty Girls Book Club by Sophie Hart

reg price $12.99

genre humorous womens fiction

Loved Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James then erotic romance The Naughty Girls Book Club is a must have.

A quaint suburb. A quiet little reading group. A very naughty reading list…

Estelle sets up a book group in order to increase custom to her struggling cafe, what follows is more scandalous than she could have ever imagined…

As the first book club meeting flounders, Estelle suggests a spot of erotica to spice things up. Inspired by their naughty novels, this group of shy suburban readers shake off their inhibitions and discover that their own lives can be just as scandalous…

Saucy and sexy chicklit fiction at its most seductive, this is romance perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper and Indigo Bloome.

 

Other books by the author:

Prices are free for limited time only so please be sure to confirm the price is still free before downloading. Prices may change at any time. Follow our Ebook Deals for Nook and Kindle page to get daily free and bargain ebooks for Nook and Kindle.

Don’t have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or download a Free Kindle Reading App for your computer or mobile device!

Don’t have a Nook? Get Your Nook here or download a Free Nook Reading App for your computer or mobile device!